Vitamin D3 1000 IU (Gummies)

picture of bottle for vegan D3 1000 gummiesDynamic Featured Image

The only vegan vitamin D3 in a gummy is Here!

Unlike other sources of Vitamin D3 in the market, which come from sheep’s wool grease, our Vitamin D3 is sourced from Lichen, a plant-like moss. This is the only Vitamin D3 which has been approved by the UK Vegan Society. It provides all of the health benefits of standard Vitamin D3, but is sourced from healthy and naturally grown plants.

Also available as a spray and gel caps.

Each gummy contains 1000 IU of Vitamin D3. 60 gummies per bottle.

Benefits of Plant Based Vitamin D3:

  • 2 month supply in each bottle
  • D3 considered easier for your body to absorb and use
  • Supports calcium absorption and maintenance of healthy bones
  • Supports maintenance of a healthy immune system

Our Vitamin D3 products are 100% vegan and vegetarian suitable Vitamin D3 products.

Our exclusive VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from a special organic plant source called Lichen. This small unique plant species has the ability to grow and accumulate nutrients including vitamin D3!

Why is a vegan, plant-based vitamin D3 source important? Even non-vegan and non-vegetarian consumers would agree it is important once they find out that D3 is typically extracted from sheep’s wool (Lanolin) or other animal sources. Yuck!